Admission Notice Session April 2019-20 (Entry Level – Pre-Nursery)


Schedule of the Fee: 2019-2020

Tuition Fee :                            Rs. 1674 PM

Annual Charges:                    Rs. 3024 P. annum

Admission Charges :             Rs. 500/- One time  payment at the time of admission

(For new students only)

 Caution money:                      Rs.500/- One time payment at the time of admission


 Kindly note the following

  1. Age Criteria:   Age for Pre- Nur.2 ½  years as on 1st April 2019.(Children born on or before Sept. 30, 2016)
  2. Admission Criteria: First come first serve.
  3. Documents Required to be attached with the Registration form
  4. Photocopy of Birth Certificate.
  5. Photocopy of one Address Proof :  Photocopy of Electricity Bill / Telephone Bill/ Rent Deed/ Voter Id/License
  6. Whether real Sister/ Brother is studying in this school, if yes give Class & Section  (Attach photo copy of Id Card of student / Present fee slip )
  7. Documents Required for Ews  :
  8. Photocopy of Birth Certificate.
  9. Photocopy of one Address Proof :  Photocopy of Electricity Bill / Telephone Bill/ Rent Deed/ Voter Id/License
  10. Please attached the Income Certificate  dully Signed by the Sub  Divisional Magistrate
  11. Admission Schedule :
  12. Availability of Registration Forms  December 3 to Dec.14,2018 ( From 8.30 am to )
  13. Last date for submission of Registration Form- Dec.14, 2018. ( till 1.30pm)
  14. Display of list of eligible candidates- Jan 16,2019.( 8.30am onwards )
  15. Display of the list of selected candidates-Jan. 31,2019 .( 8.30am onwards )
  16. Display of the list of  waitlisted candidates-Jan. 31,2019 .( 8.30am onwards )
  17. Last date for deposit of fee of selected Children Feb. 12, 2019 ( 9.30 am to 1.30 pm)
  1. Transport: Transport facilities are available on selected routes:


School Bus Number (PB23J5607)


From:- Zirakpur to School

1.Village Naba Sahib

2.Victoria City Zkr

3.Siba inclave Zrk

4.Sigma Chalk Zrk

5.Dashmesh colony zrk

6.Badal Colony

7.Patiala chalk Zrk

8.Preet colony Zrk

9.Royal City Zrk

  1. Kohinoor Dhaba Zrk

11.Jamuna Enclave Zrk

  1. Motia Hight
  2. Metro
  3. Sonu Sweet (Road)


  1. Kalngidhar Inclave
  2. Vishkrma  inclave
  3. Gurnank Inclave
  4. Tribune  Colony
  5. Ravindra
  6. E-Senivihar face –II,III,IV

Bus Number 2-(CHO1T8149)

(Root Baltana)

  1. Harmilap Nagar
  2. Seni Vihar Face VI
  3. Peer Baba Road
  4. Govind Vihar
  5. Seci vihar Face I,II,III
  6. Shyam Vihar
  7. Preet Vihar
  8. All Baltana

Mani Majara (Bus No. PB 65AA2926)

Krishan Gard

Indra Colony

Bank colony- Mani Majra

Fouji Dhaba

Sec-27 School

Bus.No. CH01TA5966

Sec-32 Chandigarh




Ram Darbar



Sec-27 School

Bus-No –CH01TA22-36

Sec-15 Chandigarh

Khuda Lahora

Naya gaon



Sec-27 School

Bus No-7 (CH01TA6977)

Sector-9 PKL


Vikas Nagar

Moli Jagra

Sector-27-A School

Bus-No CH01TA4168

Sec-     20 PKL

            21 PKL

            12 PKL

            4 PKL

            11 PKL

            10 PKL

            9 PKL

            8 PKL

            7 PKL

Housing Board

Sec -27 School

Bus No-CH01T39228


Mamta Enclave


Sec-14- A PKL

Harmilap Nagar

Sec-15 PKL

Sec-16 PKL

Sec-17 PKL

Sec-18 PKL

Housing Board Modren Com.Manimajra

Buses operate only in the Morning and after (2 Pm).Please check the routes and time  carefully before admitting your Child.


 (To Download the Registration  Form Click on the link given below)


Registration Form Session 2019-20….To download click here… [ ] 222 kB


That includes approving contracts and making staffing dissertation help at decisions.